2011 Campbell Memorial Award 和 Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award 入圍名單

今年度的 Campbell Conference 雙獎日前公布入圍名單,一樣照慣例於研討會期間,七月八日的頒獎典禮上頒獎。入圍者如下:

John W. Campbell Memorial Award

Jon Armstrong, Yarn, Night Shade Books
Greg Bear, Hull Zero Three, Orbit
William Gibson, Zero History, Putnam
Tom McCarthy, C, Knopf
Ian McDonald, The Dervish House, Gollancz / Pyr Books
Adam Roberts, New Model Army, Gollancz
Hannu Rajaniemi, The Quantum Thief, Gollancz / Tor Books
Gavin Smith, Veteran, Gollancz
Sheri S. Tepper, The Waters Rising, Eos
Jean-Christophe Valtat, Aurorarama, Melville House
E. O. Wilson, Anthill, W.W. Norton & Company
Connie Willis, Blackout / All Clear
Charles Yu, How to Live Safely in a Science Fictional Universe, Pantheon


Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award

Eleanor Arnason, "Mammoths of the Great Plains", (chapbook)
Damien Broderick, "Under the Moons of Venus"Subterranean (Spring)
Elizabeth Hand, "The Maiden Flight of McAuley's Bellerophon"Stories: All-New Tales
Geoffrey A. Landis, "The Sultan of the Clouds", Asimov's, September
Yoon Ha Lee, "Flower, Mercy, Needle, Chain"Lightspeed, September
Paul Park, "Ghosts Doing the Orange Dance", F&SF, January / February
Robert Reed, "Dead Man's Run", F&SF, November / December
Alastair Reynolds, "Troika", Godlike Machines
Steve Rasnic Tem, "A Letter from the Emperor", Asimov's, January
Lavie Tidhar, "The Night Train"Strange Horizons, 14 June
Peter Watts, "The Things"Clarkesworld, January


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...