2009 Philip K. Dick Award 入圍名單

PKD 獎的評審團及費城科幻協會(Philadelphia SF Society)日前公布本(2009)年度 PKD 獎入圍名單,一共七本:

Bitter Angels by C. L. Anderson (Ballantine Books / Spectra)
The Prisoner by Carlos J. Cortes (Ballantine Books / Spectra)
The Repossession Mambo by Eric Garcia (Harper)
The Devil's Alphabet by Daryl Gregory (Del Rey)
Cyberabad Days by Ian McDonald (Pyr)
Centuries Ago and Very Fast by Rebecca Ore (Aqueduct Press)
Prophets by S. Andrew Swann (DAW Books)

得主將在四月十日假西雅圖舉行的 Norwescon 33 公布。


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...