2009 Prometheus Awards 入圍名單

The Libertarian Futurist Society 日前公布今年度 Prometheus Awards 入圍名單,照例會在世界科幻年會頒獎。

Best Novel:
, Iain Banks (Orbit)
Little Brother
, Cory Doctorow (Tor)
The January Dancer
, Michael Flynn (Tor)
Saturn’s Children
, Charles Stross (Ace)
Opening Atlantis
, Harry Turtledove (Penguin/Roc)
Half a Crown
, Jo Walton (Tor)

Hall of Fame:
Falling Free
, Lois McMaster Bujold (1988)
Courtship Rite
, Donald M. Kingsbury (1982)
“As Easy as A.B.C.,” Rudyard Kipling (1912)
The Lord of the Rings
, J. R. R. Tolkien (1955)
The Once and Future King
, T. H. White (1977)
The Golden Age
, John C. Wright (2002)

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...