2009 Aurealis Awards 得主

今年度澳洲評審獎 Aurealis Awards 日前公布得獎名單,得主如下:

Peter McNamara Convenors’ Award for Excellence
: Jack Dann
Best Science Fiction Novel
: Time Machines Repaired While-U-Wait, K A Bedford
Best Science Fiction Short Story
: “The Empire, Simon Brown”
Best Fantasy Novel
: The Two Pearls of Wisdom, Alison Goodman
Best Fantasy Short Story
: “Sammarynda Deep”, Cat Sparks
Best Horror Novel
: The Seance, John Harwood
Best Horror Short Story
: “Painlessness”, Kirstyn McDermott
: The Starry Rift, Jonathan Strahan (ed)
: Magic Dirt, Sean Williams and Russell B. Farr (ed)
Young adult novel
: Finnikin of the Rock, Melina Marchetta
Young Adult Short Story
: “Cracks”, Trent Jamieson
Illustrated book / Graphic Novel
: Tales from Outer Suburbia, Shaun Tan
Children’s Novel
: The Wizard of Rondo, Emily Rodda
Children’s Fiction Illustrated Work/Picture Book
: The Wolf Kingdom Series, Richard Harland & Laura Peterson

Anthology 得主 Jonathan Strahan 的得獎感言在此。


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...