2010 James Tiptree Jr. Award 得主

本年度的 Tiptree Award 得主和 honor list 於今日公布。得獎的是:

Dubravka Ugresic, Baba Yaga Laid an Egg

Honor List:

The Bone Palace by Amanda Downum (Orbit 2010)
The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms by N.K. Jemisin (Orbit 2010)
"Diana Comet and the Disappearing Lover"by Sandra McDonald (published as "Diana Comet," Strange Horizons, March 2 & March 9, 2009)
"Drag Queen Astronaut" by Sandra McDonald (Crossed Genres issue 24, November 2010)
The Secret Feminist Cabal by Helen Merrick (Aqueduct Press 2009)
Who Fears Death by Nnedi Okorafor (DAW 2010)
Living with Ghosts by Kari Sperring (DAW 2009)
The Colony by Jillian Weise (Soft Skull Press 2010)

作品、評審介紹和 Long List 詳見官方網站:

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...