2009 James Tiptree, Jr. Award 得主


The Knife of Never Letting Go
, Patrick Ness (Walker 2008)
Filter House
, Nisi Shawl (Aqueduct Press, 2008)

Christopher Barzak, The Love We Share Without Knowing (Bantam, 2008)
Jenny Davidson, The Explosionist (HarperTeen, 2008)
Gregory Frost, Shadowbridge and Lord Tophet: A Shadowbridge Novel (both published by Del Rey, 2008)
Alison Goodman, Two Pearls of Wisdom (HarperCollins Australia 2008), published in the United States as Eon: Dragoneye Reborn (Viking 2008), also Eon: Rise of the Dragoneye in the United Kingdom
John Kessel, “Pride or Prometheus” (Magazine of Fantasy and Science Fiction, January 2008)
Margo Lanagan, Tender Morsels (Knopf, 2008)
Ursula K. Le Guin, Lavinia (Harcourt)
John Ajvide Lindqvist, Let the Right One In (Quercus (UK) 2007), original Swedish title Låt den rätte komma in (2004), first published in English as Let Me In, St. Martin’s Press (2007), Translated by Ebba Segerberg)
Paul Park, A Princess of Roumania (Tor, 2005), The Tourmaline (Tor, 2006), The White Tyger (Tor, 2007), The Hidden World (Tor, 2008)
Ekaterina Sedia, The Alchemy of Stone (Prime Books)
Ali Smith, Girl Meets Boy (Canongate U.S., 2007)
Ysabeau S. Wilce, Flora’s Dare: How a Girl of Spirit Gambles All to Expand Her Vocabulary, Confront a Bouncing Boy Terror, and Try to Save Califa from a Shaky Doom (Despite Being Confined to Her Room) (Harcourt, 2008)

本獎項將於美國陣亡將士紀念日週末於威斯康辛州 Madison 舉辦的 WisCon 頒獎。得獎者可以獲得一千美元的獎金、特別為得獎作品設計的藝術作品,以及巧克力。

今年的評審團為:Gavin J. Grant(主席)、K. Tempest Bradford、Leslie Howle、Roz Kaveney,和 Catherynne M. Valente。


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...