2009 World Fantasy Awards 得主

本年度世界奇幻獎於昨日假聖荷西舉辦的 World Fantasy Convention 頒獎,得獎名單如下:

Lifetime Achievements
Ellen Asher
Jane Yolen

Best Novel(平手)
The Shadow Year, Jeffrey Ford (Morrow)
Tender Morsels, Margo Lanagan (Allen & Unwin; Knopf)

Best Novella
“If Angels Fight”, Richard Bowes (F&SF 2/08)

Best Short Story
“26 Monkeys, Also the Abyss”, Kij Johnson (Asimov’s 7/08)

Best Anthology
Paper Cities: An Anthology of Urban Fantasy, Ekaterina Sedia, ed. (Senses Five Press)

Best Collection
The Drowned Life, Jeffrey Ford (HarperPerennial)

Best Artist
Shaun Tan(陳志勇)

Special Award, Professional
Kelly Link & Gavin J. Grant (for Small Beer Press and Big Mouth House)

Special Award, Non-Professional
Michael Walsh (for Howard Waldrop collections from Old Earth Books)



No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...