SFRA 公布今年度各獎項得主

科幻研究協會(SFRA)日前公布 2009 年旗下各研究獎項得主:

The Pilgrim Award(科奇幻研究人士終身成就獎):
Brian Attebery

The Pioneer Award(年度最佳論文獎):
Neil Easterbrook, “Giving An Account of Oneself”: Ethics, Alterity, Air

The Clareson Award(科奇幻研究界傑出服務獎):
Hal Hall

The Mary Kay Bray Award(年度 SFRA Review 最佳文章獎):
Sandor Klapcsik, review of Rewired (SFRAR #284 [pdf])

The Graduate Student Paper Award(SFRA 2008 Conference 最佳研究生論文獎):
Dave Higgins, “The Imperial Unconscious: Samuel R. Delany’s The Fall of the Towers

這些獎項將於今年六月的 SFRA 2009 研討會上頒發。


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...