2008 Prometheus Awards 入圍名單

※ 28.03.08 更新
補上 Hall of Fame 入圍作品名單

WorldCon 上頒發的另一個主要獎項 Prometheus Awards 繼雨果獎之後也公布了入圍名單:

Prometheus Award for Best Libertarian SF:
Ragamuffin by Tobias S. Buckell
The Execution Channel by Ken MacLeod
Fleet of Worlds by Larry Niven & Edward M. Lerner
The Gladiator by Harry Turtledove
Ha'Penny by Jo Walton
然後這五本全都是 Tor 出版的是怎樣......

Hall of Fame:
A Clockwork Orange, Anthony Burgess
"As Easy as A.B.C.", Rudyard Kipling
That Hideous Strength, C. S. Lewis
The Lord of the Rings, J. R. R. Tolkien
The Once and Future King, T. H. White


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...