2008 James Tiptree, Jr. Award 得主公布

本年度的 James Tiptree, Jr. Award 得主已於日前公布,得獎的是

Sarah Hall, The Carhullan Army (Faber and Faber), vt. Daughters of the North (HarperPerennial)

今年的評審團成員為:Charlie Anders、Gwenda Bond(主席)、Meghan McCarron、Geoff Ryman 和 Sheree Renee Thomas。該獎項訂於五月廿五日假 Madison, Wisconsin 所舉辦的 WisCon 32 頒獎。

"Dangerous Space", Kelley Eskridge, (Dangerous Space, Aqueduct Press, 2007)
Water Logic
, Laurie Marks (Small Beer Press, 2007)
Empress of Mijak
and The Riven Kingdom, Karen Miller (HarperCollins, Australia, 2007)
The Shadow Speaker
, Nnedi Okorafor-Mbachu (Hyperion, 2007)
, Delia Sherman and Theodora Goss (eds.) (Interstitial Arts Foundation/Small Beer Press, 2007)
, Charles Stross (Ace, 2006)
The Margarets
, Sheri S. Tepper (Harper Collins 2007)
Y: The Last Man
, written by Brian K. Vaughan, art by Pia Guerra (available in 60 issues or 10 volumes from DC/Vertigo Comics, 2002-2008)
Flora Segunda
, Ysabeau Wilce (Harcourt, 2007)


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...